So sometimes I get antsy… I want to jump on a plane and move to the beach… not just any beach… paradise… living simple sounds great… Not having to deal with the rush of city life… keeping up with the joneses… the judgemental attitudes that surround life in the suburbs… 

my wish a simple, comfortable life… making an income (a good one at that) on my terms with my knowledge… 

The salty air and sounds of the waves crashing has always relaxed me and brought me a peace and comfort that I lack in the suburbs of the city…  I love the carefree life of the beach… island time appeals to me… 

The city feels rigid and intolerable at times… The beach seems more free and accepting.  I am a hopeless romantic… 

I have decided to begin preparing myself and my family for a change… When will this change happen you ask?  Well, I am not sure… It will happen when we are ready… 

