I dream and dream and dream and dreammmmmmmm….

I have all these things, ideas, desires in my head… The hard part for me is having the guts to do them…

So far, I have met my dream of having a water birth at home… I finally started the practice model I’d been talking about since grad school…

Now the one thing that I keep coming back to is living by the beach… It’s my lifelong dream to live care free at the beach…

lately it’s been living in Bali and becoming a buddhist who practices yoga…

I want my kids to experience travel, culture, and diversity firsthand… but the other part of me wants the kids to have opportunities for the typical American Dream… college, business, engineering, what ever their heart’s desire…

I’ve moved them to a montessori school which I hope allows the creativity to develop and for them to find their strengths and loves not typically found in the traditional school system…

In Bali, there’s a private school called the green school… It looks absolutely amazing. Shouldn’t we all have the opportunities to send our kids to schools which offer and value life more than the traditional school system developed to educate factory workers… hence the bells that ring throughout the day…

