My ideal job is definitely fits the category of playing… jajaja… if I could play and get paid I would be in heaven…

Now by play I mean I get to surf the net, write, do whatever it is I am feeling needs to be done at the moment…

By pay… I mean a good pay… that way I could retire on an island and spend my time dreaming in my head or analyzing the wind, people, and whatever else peaks my interest at the time…

I guess that’s why it’s hard for me to be satisfied with what I do… I get bored easily and well… I just can’t seem to deal with it or get over it..

I mean it’s not that I don’t want to work… I just want to work on something that’s fun… and that doesn’t feel like work and also gives me a lot of flexibility and independence…

So I wonder what all you other INTP’s out there are doing? Have you found your ideal job? What do you recommend me to try? How did you find what made you feel productive and happy and well satisfied your minimal living standards?

