I am feeling a bit INTP today… not that I am not INTP everyday… but today I feel restless… bored… ready to change… and, of course, impatient.

I was at the school today… feeling a little overwhelmed and ready to just give up and run away… I haven’t heard from my other prospects at this point… Although, I know that things seem to move slow… and prospects will come and are in my midst.

Sometimes I think maybe it’s time for a new location and a new environment… I’ve been known to have nomadic tendencies and static times make me uncomfortable…

I want new and different… I want relaxation and less stress… peace and at last finding the best, the all, and the good…

I have to remind myself to be patient… good things and change are closer than I can imagine…

I am taking time to remember and re-develop my creative side… writing, crocheting, decorating my home, and playing with the camera… the one thing I feel I need that I don’t have is my piano…

My piano was my outlet growing up and now I live far far away from my piano… I dream of a baby grand in my formal dining room under a beautiful chandelier… playing amazing music and redeveloping the extraordinary skills I once enjoyed using as a expression of my thoughts and desires…

I wonder what I can do with myself in the meantime… I wonder if I am moving in the right direction and better is always nearby and little by little things are wonderful…

I have to remember the most important…

I am strong. I am love. I am abundant. I am wealth. I am happy. I am good. I am healthy. I am beautiful. I am mom. I am wife. I am self-employed. I am me.

