So… I don’t know what’s happening these days… I’ve talked for years about events that have happened in my life and, well, I have been so controlled and collected…

Maybe even too frank about the events and the causes and/or results from those events…

Lately, some of my memories have caused me to become a tear-eyed mess.  It’s so confusing to me to even think that these crazy uncontrollable tears are coming… It’s like they come from left-field… especially after all these years I am talking 5 or 10+ years…  I am not talking about a year ago…

Weird.

Does that sound crazy?  I mean I thought all those things were behind me… I almost feel more confused about them now than I did then…

It’s just… well… I donno… headaches and migrains are becoming more common say weekly or daily sometimes…

I can’t figure it out… but I wish it would all go away… I don’t get any of this… and I sure as hell don’t like it…

It’s causing havoc and desperation… GO AWAY… LEAVE ME ALONE… I SAY…

It may go away for a little awhile and then it all creeps back up before I know it…

Anybody else feel like that?  Or have any idea what I could do to move on and get over it?

