Tonight we went to a Christmas party… We as in Go Diego Go and I… Hubbie is in Los Angeles… We had a good time… It was a relief to know that one of our friends is ENTJ… and he’s himself and people accept him for who he is… I remember when I first met him… I thought he was cold and had a heavy personality (I am translating from Spanish to English because I don’t know how to say it in English)  I knew he liked me as a person though because he was always messing with me… Then one day he helped me out to the car and carried Go Diego Go and strapped him into the carseat and was very nice…   I realized he is very nice and caring… he just seems overbearing at first until you get to know him… That’s okay… I mean you know from the start and the end if he likes you and what he’s thinks… I like that… I am on a quest to be myself again… I think bits and peices of me come out every once in while… you see today I walked in and forgot to say hello to some people… It wasn’t that I forgot or that I was being rude or I didn’t say hi on purpose… I just walked in and needed to get everything situated… I had cookies, wine, presents, Go Diego Go, and Go Diego Go’s nebulizer, meds, clothes etc… I needed to get everything in order… I was focused… I guess people don’t normally get so focused that they don’t greet the other people… I donno really…. but I wouldn’t be upset if I realized they were focused or trying to get things in order… then again not everyone’s a psychic like us NT people… jajaja…

