I have taken 4 days to finish decorating my Christmas Tree lights… I have barely even placed any ornaments on them… So here’s the thing… As usual… I had to go buy more lights because we ran out… So I went to the store and the LED lights were on sale… they were 50% off… so I bought them because they save electricity and you’re light bill is cheaper… and blah blah blah… I finished the tree and now I think the tree looked better half finished with the normal christmas lights… I mean the LED lights may save you money but it’s definitely not as pretty… I bought the minature lights… maybe the pearl lights look better… I donno but I am not so sure I want to keep those LED lights for the tree… I guess I will have to use them next year for the outside… I don’t want to redo the whole bottom part of the tree… so I guess I will have to live with the tree this month with the LED lights… maybe I will train myself to only look at the top half of the tree…

