So the best place to people watch is the mall or starbucks or something like that…  I’m at starbucks… and well of course I am sitting in the far off table in the corner away from everyone but I can see everyone that walks in the door…

so here it comes… orange leather shoes, blue jeans, leather jacket, loop earing, and of course he’s holding his pooch… under that black leather jacket there is a hibiscus flowered shirt… quite interesting really… he looks Asian.. maybe indian or pakastanian from somewhere over on that side of the world… quite nice… he asked me how I can focus and work here… little did he know I was blogging about him…   jajaja… well it was quite a sight… I wonder if you can picture it… jajaja…

I wonder what is going on inside the minds of others… I mean standing in line is Mr. Bodyguard wantabe… big, bulky guy with a black leather jacket and pants… wearing his shades in the building… it’s not even sunny outside… so why would you even have your sunglasses… is he hiding from something or someone?  jajjaa…

Really… do we as people realize how transparent one can become… it’s not just about what you wear or your expression… I mean it’s how things are done, how you walk, your clothes, your expression, the words you use to communicate, its the energy you give off… ENERGY… that’s what gives you away… do people realize that you can know more about a person than you think…

I remember an ex of mine… he never realized how much I knew about him… we hadn’t been dating very long and I spent over 2 hours describing him one night… I am surprised he didn’t run off … I am sure he was like this weird person has just uncovered all my secrets… jajaja…

So I should stop playing and get to work now that I’ve been here for an hour…

See ya,

Marcia

